Adults

Dine & Dish Cookbook Club (ages 18 and up) - Main

APRIL SELECTION - America's Test Kitchen - The New Family Cookbook

Join us for an evening of chattin' and chewin' at our Dine & Dish Cookbook Club!  Stop by the Main Library Reference Desk to select a recipe from the latest cookbook, then bring your dish to the meeting time listed below.  For adults ages 18 and up. Please call (937) 328-6903 for more information.

Note: a handout with complete guidelines is available at the Reference Desk, along with a waiver for participants to sign.

Date: 
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

A Community of Tatters (adults) - Enon

Welcome to a friendly gathering of crafters.  Come share ideas, knowledge and problem-solve with others.  Feel free to bring one of your current projects with you!

This program will take place at the Enon Branch, 209 East Main Street, Enon, OH.  Please call (937) 864-2502 for more information.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Thu Dec 03 2015 .
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Heart Disease Prevention (adults) - Enon

This program, presented by the American Heart Association, will address the risks of heart disease and prevention tips.

This session will take place at the Enon Branch, 209 East Main Street, Enon, OH.  Please call (937) 864-2502 for more information.  Pre-registration is preferred.

Date: 
Monday, February 23, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

KnowItNow online reference service

Syndicate content