Children

Preschool Storytime (ages 3-5) Main

Preschool Storytime prepares preschoolers for later reading success through interactive stories, songs, rhymes crafts and other fun activities to promote early literacy. Recommended for children ages 3 to 5 years.

Join us in the Lenski Program Room of the Main Library, 201 S. Fountain Ave., Springfield, OH. Call (937) 328-6905 for more information.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 18 2014 .
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am

Baby & Toddler Storytime (Babies to 3 years) Main

This storytime engages babies & toddlers with books and learning through stories, music, a simple craft and movement. Recommended for babies and children up to 3 years.

Join us in the Lenski Program Room of the Main Library, 201 S. Fountain Ave., Springfield, OH. Call (937) 328-6905 for more information.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 18 2014 .
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am

LEGO Club (Houston)

School-aged children are invited to bring their imaginations and build a LEGO creation that will be left on display until the next club meeting.

This program will take place at the Houston Branch, 5 W. Jamestown St., South Charleston, OH. Please call (937) 462-8047 for more information.

Date: 
Monday, December 8, 2014 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm

KnowItNow online reference service

Syndicate content