Children

Pretend Play (ages 3-5) - Main

Children between the ages of 3-5 are invited to come to the Lenski Program Room every Wednesday in April and May for our new Pretend Play program.  Let your imaginations run free as you imagine all the things you can be with our different props and costumes!

This program will take place at the Main Library, 201 South Fountain Avenue, Springfield, OH.  Please call (937) 328-6905 for more information.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed May 27 2015 .
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Movie: "Mr. Peabody and Sherman" (PG) (grades 1st-6th and families) - Enon

School is out early today!  Join us for a time-travel adventure with a dog and his adopted son.  Can our two heroes repair history and save the future?

Snacks will be provided!  This program will take place at the Enon Branch, 209 East Main Street, Enon, OH.  Please call (937) 864-2502 for more information.

Date: 
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Superhero Challenge! (ages 5-12) - Enon

Can you find and identify our superheroes by just their emblems?  Use YOUR super powers to complete this challenge for a chance to win a prize.

This program will take place at the Enon Branch, 209 East Main Street, Enon, OH.  Please call (937) 864-2502 for more information.

Date: 
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 10:00am - Friday, May 22, 2015 - 8:00pm

KnowItNow online reference service

Syndicate content