Children

Crafty Kids Club (children) - Houston

Children of all ages are invited to stop by between the hours of 3:30 & 5:00 PM to make and take some awesome Grimm's Fairy Tales crafts in honor of Wilhem Grimm's Birthday.

This program will take place at the Houston Branch, 5 W. Jamestown St., South Charleston, OH.  Call (937) 462-8047 for more information.

Date: 
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Valentine's Day Make & Take Craft (children) Enon

Children of all ages are invited to stop by anytime between 3:00 & 4:30 p.m. to make Cupid Arrows.  Call (937) 864-2502 for more information.

This craft will take place at the Enon Branch, 209 E. Main St., Enon, OH, 45323.

Date: 
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Winter/Spring Storytime (ages 2 & up) - Houston

Learn to interact with other children while engaging in stories, songs, magnetic boards, games and crafts.  Registration is required.  Please call (937) 462-8047 to register. 

Storytime will be canceled if Southeastern School District is closed due to bad weather.  There will be no storytime during the week of Spring Break.

This program will take place at the Houston Branch - 5 W. Jamestown St., South Charleston, OH.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu May 30 2013 except Thu Mar 28 2013, Thu Mar 28 2013.
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am

KnowItNow online reference service

Syndicate content