Houston

Winter/Spring Storytime (ages 2 & up) - Houston

Learn to interact with other children while engaging in stories, songs, magnetic boards, games and crafts.  Registration is required.  Please call (937) 462-8047 to register. 

Storytime will be canceled if Southeastern School District is closed due to bad weather.  There will be no storytime during the week of Spring Break.

This program will take place at the Houston Branch - 5 W. Jamestown St., South Charleston, OH.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu May 30 2013 except Thu Mar 28 2013, Thu Mar 28 2013.
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am

LEGO Club (Houston)

Mondays - January 14th, February 11th, March 11th, April 8th and May 13th, 2013

School-aged children are invited to bring their imaginations on the 2nd Monday of each month from 3:30 - 4:30 p.m. and build a LEGO creation. The theme will be announced at the beginning of each session. Thanks to the many donations the materials to build with will be provided and must stay here at the end of the hour. A couple of the creations will be chosen for display until the next club meeting.

Call (937) 462-8047 for more information.

Date: 
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm

LEGO Club (Houston)

Mondays - January 14th, February 11th, March 11th, April 8th and May 13th, 2013

School-aged children are invited to bring their imaginations on the 2nd Monday of each month from 3:30 - 4:30 p.m. and build a LEGO creation.  The theme will be announced at the beginning of each session.  Thanks to the many donations the materials to build with will be provided and must stay here at the end of the hour.  A couple of the creations will be chosen for display until the next club meeting.

Call (937) 462-8047 for more information.

Date: 
Repeats every 4 weeks until Mon May 13 2013 except Mon May 06 2013.
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm

KnowItNow online reference service

Syndicate content