Village

Canceled - Introduction to eBooks & eReaders (adults) Village

This program has been canceled.

Date: 
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Storytime (ages 3-6) Village

Calling children ages 3-6 and their parents or caregivers.  Join us every other Thursday at 3:00 PM for storytimes at the Village Branch.  We'll have fun themes each week and great stories to share!

A parent or caregiver must be present with each child.  Please call (937) 322-2226 for more information. 

This program will take place at the Village Branch, 1123 Sunset Avenue, Springfield, OH.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu May 22 2014 except Thu Apr 03 2014, Thu Apr 17 2014, Thu May 01 2014, Thu May 15 2014, Thu May 29 2014.
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Teen Gaming (teens 13-18) Village

Teens ages 13-18 are invited to play PS3 and Wii games on the big screen. Come hang out with your friends and enjoy delicious snacks in our meeting room.

This program will be held at the Southern Village Branch, 1123 Sunset Ave., Springfield, OH. Please call us at (937) 322-2226 for more information.

Date: 
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm

KnowItNow online reference service

Syndicate content