Preschool Storytime (Main)

Preschool Storytime prepares children for later reading success through interactive stories, songs, rhymes, crafts and other fun activities to promote early literacy.  Recommended for children ages 3 to 5 years.

Note: Storytimes will be canceled whenever the Springfield City Schools are closed for inclement weather.  Storytime will not meet the weeks of December 23rd, December 30th and March 31st during the Springfield City Schools' Spring and Winter breaks.  Children are required to be accompanied by a parent or caregiver.

Preschool Storytimes will be held in the Gaier Room of the Main Library, 201 S. Fountain Ave., Springfield, OH, 45506.  Please call (937) 328-6905 for more information.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 25 2014 .
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am

KnowItNow online reference service